search

Steering Committee

Steering Committee

Co-Chairs

Directory View
Christy Clark

Clark, Christy

Chief of Staff to the President and Executive Director of Philanthropic and Alumni Engagement

Office of the President

Email: clclark@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-5121

Location: 244 Hanley Library

David Fitz

Fitz, David

Vice President of Institutional Integration and Community Engagement

Presidents Cabinet

Email: dfitz@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-5119

Location: 222 Frame-Westerberg Commons

Steering Committee Members

Directory View
James Baldwin

Baldwin, James

Vice President of Enrollment Management

Office of Enrollment Management

Email: jlb20@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-7602

Location: 121 Hangar Building

Pat Frantz Cercone

Cercone, Pat Frantz

Executive Director of Communications and Marketing

Communications and Marketing

Email: pfc6@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-7505

Location: 231 Hanley Library

Yong Zhuo Chen

Chen, Yong-Zhuo

Chair Division of Physical and Computational Sciences

Division of Physical and Computational Sciences

Email: yong@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-7633

Location: 103B Fisher Hall

Michele Cruse

Cruse, Michele

Vice President and Dean of Student Affairs

Student Affairs

Email: mmc144@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-7651

Location: 221 Frame-Westerberg Commons

Richard Esch

Esch, Richard

Vice President, Business Affairs

Business and Administrative Affairs

Email: esch@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-0992

Location: 116 Hangar Building

Warren Fass

Fass, Warren

Chair of the Division of Behavioral and Social Sciences

Division of Behavioral and Social Sciences

Email: fass@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-7577

Location: 235E Swarts Hall

Shailendra Gajanan

Gajanan, Shailendra

Chair of the Division of Management and Education

Division of Management and Education

Email: sng1@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-7628

Location: 117B Swarts Hall

Jeffrey Guterman

Guterman, Jeffrey

Division Chair of Broadcast Communications Program

Division of Communication and the Arts

Email: guterman@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-7587

Location: 104 Blaisdell Hall

Catherine Koverola

Koverola, Catherine

President, University of Pittsburgh at Bradford and Titusville

Office of the President

Email: upbpresident@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-7501

Location: 244 Hanley Library

Matt Kropf

Kropf, Matt

Associate Professor of Natural Sciences/Petroleum Technology

Division of Physical & Computational Sciences

Email: mmk230@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-5197

Location: 221A Swarts Hall

Marissa Merritt

Merritt, Marissa

SGA President

Steering Committee

Location: On campus

No Photo

Moore, Stephan

Interim Chief Diversity and Inclusion Officer

Office of Diversity and Inclusion

Email: stmoore@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-5033

Location: 202 Frame-Westerberg Commons

Danielle Munksgard-Pearson

Munksgard-Pearson, Danielle

President of the Pitt-Bradford Alumni Association

Steering Committee

Location: Off campus

Jeannine Schoenecker

Schoenecker, Jeannine

Chair of the Advisory Board

Steering Committee

Location: Off campus

Julie Staggs

Staggs, Julie

Managing Principal for Beyond Theory to Practice

Steering Committee

Email: julie.staggs@beyondtheorytopractice.com

Location: Off campus

Michelle Therminy

Therminy, Michelle

Executive Scheduler

Office of the President

Email: mdt28@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-7551

Location: 244 Hanley Library

Christine Tyler

Tyler, Christine

Assistant Director of Annual Giving

Philanthropic and Alumni Engagement

Email: ctyler@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-5091

Location: 230 Hanley Library

Emily Williams

Williams, Emily

Vice President and Dean of Academic Affairs

Academic Affairs

Email: eaw108@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-7510

Location: 232B Swarts Hall

Lauren Yaich

Yaich, Lauren

Division Chair of Biological and Health Sciences

Division of Biological and Health Sciences

Email: yaich@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-0260

Location: 106 Fisher Hall