About Us

Through three arts series, Prism, Spectrum, and Kaleidoscope, Pitt-Bradford Arts makes performances, exhibitions, and lectures available and inviting to all members of the regional public, the campus community and school-age audiences.

Pitt-Bradford arts programming demonstrates the transformational power of the arts in one’s life through the presentation of surprising and rewarding artistic events that welcome and entertain, challenge and inspire, and foster imaginative examination.


Directory View
Patty Colosimo

Colosimo, Patty

Director of Arts Programming

Arts Programming


Phone: 814-362-5155

Location: 123 Blaisdell Hall

Matthew Hileman

Hileman, Matthew

Adjunct Instructor of Art History

Arts Programming

Division of Communication and the Arts


Phone: 814-362-7990

Location: 112 Marilyn Horne Hall

Courtney Mealy

Mealy, Courtney

Assistant Director of Arts Programming

Arts Programming


Phone: 814-362-5027

Location: 155 Blaisdell Hall

Patrick Tanner

Tanner, Patrick

Technical Director

Arts Programming


Phone: 814-362-5065

Location: 156 Blaisdell Hall


Timothy Asinger
President, Kessel Construction Company, Community Member

Linda Devlin
Executive Director, Allegheny National Forest Vacation Bureau, Community Member

Dr. Kevin Ewert
Director of Theatre Program and Professor of Theatre

Marietta Frank
Director of Hanley Library, Pitt-Bradford

James Guelfi
Former Director, Bradford Creative and Performing Arts Center, Community Member

Jeff Guterman
Division Chair, Communications and the Arts Dept., Director of Broadcast Communications Program, Associate Professor

Matthew Hileman
Manager, Marilyn Horne Museum and Exhibit Center

Richard Johnson
Pitt-Bradford Advisory Board Member, Chairmen Liason to the Arts Council, Community Member

Kathy Jones
Retail Marketing Manager, Zippo Manufacturing, Community Member

Anna Lemnitzer
Professor of Art, Director of Interdisciplinary Arts Department

Terri Leven
Community Member

Courtney Mealy
Asst. Director of Arts Programming

Jody Randolph
Administrative Assistant/Database Manager, Division of Management and Education

Jeanie Satterwhite
Community Member

Marie Troskosky
Community Member


Flora Cohen
Rich Johnson
Terri Leven
Patti Neidich
Jeanie Satterwhite
Diane Schuler
Carol Shannon
Marie Troskosky