search

Faculty and Staff Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
Tad Haight

Haight, Tad

Assistant Director of Admissions

Admissions

Email: haight@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-5083

Location: 144 Hanley Library

Alan Hancock

Hancock, Alan

Technical Analyst II

Computing Telecommunications and Media Services

Email: amh45@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-7579

Location: 112 Fisher Hall

No Photo

Harnish, Andrew

Visiting Assistant Professor of Composition

Division of Communication & The Arts

Email: ajh208@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-5038

Richard Harsen

Harsen, Richard

Director of Campus Police and Safety

Campus Police and Safety

Email: rharsen01@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-7509

Location: Campus Police Building

Rachelle Heffner

Heffner, Rachelle

Financial Aid Counselor

Financial Aid

Email: rah81@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-7550

Location: Hangar Building / Office 105

No Photo

Heim, Blake

Head Wrestling Coach

Athletics and Recreational Sports

Email: bheim@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-5099

Location: 113 Sport & Fitness Center

Sydney Herdle

Herdle, Sydney

Social Media Strategist

Communications & Marketing

Email: snherdle@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-5148

Location: Hanley Library

Matthew Hileman

Hileman, Matthew

Manager, Marilyn Horne Museum and Exhibit Center

Arts Programming

Division of Communication and the Arts

Email: hileman@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-7990

Location: 112 Marilyn Horne Hall

No Photo

Honeck, Jason

Director of Athletic Training

Division of Biological and Health Sciences

Email: honeck@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-7536

Location: 164 Sports and Fitness Center

No Photo

Hoover, Gregg

Head Women's Bowling Coach

Athletics and Recreational Sports

Email: grh38@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-598-8019

Carma Horner

Horner, Carma

Disability Resources and Services Coordinator

Disability Resources and Services

Email: clh71@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-7609

Location: 221 Frame-Westerberg Commons

Tracee Howell

Howell, Tracee

Director of the Composition Program

Division of Communication and the Arts

Email: tlh35@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-7522

Location: Swarts 234b