search

Faculty and Staff Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
Tad Haight

Haight, Tad

Assistant Director of Admissions

Admissions

Email: haight@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-5083

Location: 144 Hanley Library

Alan Hancock

Hancock, Alan

Mailroom Supervisor

Mail Center

Email: amh45@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-7530

Location: Frame-Westerberg Commons

No Photo

Harnish, Andrew

Visiting Assistant Professor of Composition

Division of Communication & The Arts

Email: ajh208@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-5038

Richard Harsen

Harsen, Richard

Director of Campus Police and Safety

Campus Police and Safety

Email: rharsen01@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-7509

Location: Campus Police Building

Rachelle Heffner

Heffner, Rachelle

Financial Aid Counselor

Financial Aid

Email: rah81@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-7550

Location: Hangar Building / Office 105

Reid Helford

Helford, Reid

Career Educator

Student Affairs

Email: rhelford@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-5059

Location: 219 Frame-Westerberg Commons

Sydney Herdle

Herdle, Sydney

Social Media Strategist

Communications & Marketing

Email: snherdle@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-584-0611

Location: Hanley Library

Matthew Hileman

Hileman, Matthew

Adjunct Instructor of Art History

Arts Programming

Division of Communication and the Arts

Email: hileman@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-7990

Location: 112 Marilyn Horne Hall

No Photo

Honeck, Jason

Director of Athletic Training

Division of Biological and Health Sciences

Email: honeck@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-7536

Location: 164 Sports and Fitness Center

No Photo

Hoover, Gregg

Head Women's Bowling Coach

Athletics and Recreational Sports

Email: grh38@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-598-8019

Carma Horner

Horner, Carma

Disability Resources and Services Coordinator

Disability Resources and Services

Email: clh71@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-7609

Location: 218 Hanley Library

Tracee Howell

Howell, Tracee

Director of the Composition Program

Division of Communication and the Arts

Email: tlh35@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-7522

Location: Swarts 234b

No Photo

Hultberg, Ann

Instructor of Composition

Division of Communication and the Arts

Email: aeh40@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-5025

Location: 102D Swarts Hall