search

Faculty and Staff Directory

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | All
Stephanie Eckstrom

Eckstrom, Stephanie

Adjunct Instructor of Sociology

Division of Behavioral and Social Sciences

Sociology

Email: sae102@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-7527

Location: 233A Swarts Hall

Godwin Ekpe

Ekpe, Godwin

Visiting Assistant Professor of Economics

Division of Management and Education

International Affairs

Email: ekpe@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-7638

Location: 117A Swarts Hall

No Photo

Elhaj, Malik

Assistant Professor of Accounting

Division of Management and Education

Email: melhaj@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-7626

Location: 159 Swarts Hall

Robert Ellison

Ellison, Robert

Systems Architect

Computing Telecommunications and Media Services

Division of Management and Education

Email: ellison@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-7666

Location: 112F Fisher Hall

Steven Ellison

Ellison, Steven

Technical Analyst II

Computing Telecommunications and Media Services

Email: sellison@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-7556

Location: 112F Fisher Hall

Samuel Erskine

Erskine, Samuel

Visiting Assistant Professor of CIS&T

Division of Management and Education

Email: serskine@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-7639

Location: 148 Swarts Hall

Richard Esch

Esch, Richard

Interim President, University of Pittsburgh at Bradford and Titusville

Office of the President

Email: upbpresident@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-7551

Location: 244 Hanley Library

James Evans

Evans, K. James

Retired VP & Dean

Student Affairs

Email: kje2@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-7659

Location: 225 Marilyn Horne Hall

Kevin Ewert

Ewert, Kevin

Chair Division of Physical and Computational Sciences

Division of Communication and the Arts

Email: ewert@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-7583

Location: 106 Blaisdell Hall

Obinna Ezeihuoma

Ezeihuoma, Obinna

Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice

Division of Behavioral and Social Sciences

Email: ope1@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-5036

Location: 233B Swarts Hall