search

Physical and Computational Sciences

The academic programs in the Division of Physical and Computational Sciences are:

The division office is located in Room 103 Fisher Hall.
Phone: 814-362-7560
Fax: 814-362-5080

The administrative secretary is Janet Shade.

Directory View
Sarah Boser

Boser, Sarah

Adjunct Instructor of Mathematics

Division of Physical and Computational Sciences

Email: sem105@pitt.edu

Location: 251 Hanley Library

Marius Buliga

Buliga, Marius

Professor of Mathematics

Division of Physical and Computational Sciences

Email: buliga@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-5092

Location: 103 D Fisher Hall

Yong Zhuo Chen

Chen, Yong-Zhuo

Chair Division of Physical and Computational Sciences

Division of Physical and Computational Sciences

Email: yong@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-7633

Location: 103B Fisher Hall

Charles Choo

Choo, Charles

Assistant Professor of Physics

Division of Physical and Computational Sciences

Email: cchoo@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-5128

Location: 203J Fisher Hall

No Photo

Draeger, Jon

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Division of Physical and Computational Sciences

Email: draeger@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-7565

Location: 203G Fisher Hall

Mihaela Cristina Drignei

Drignei, Mihaela Cristina

Associate Professor of Mathematics

Division of Physical and Computational Sciences

Email: mdrignei@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-0244

Location: Swarts 235D

Adina Frantescu

Frantescu, Adina

Instructor of Geology

Division of Physical and Computational Sciences

Email: adf50@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-5106

Location: 103E Fisher Hall

Ovidiu Frantescu

Frantescu, Ovidiu

Director and Assistant Professor of Petroleum Technology

Division of Physical and Computational Sciences

Email: odf1@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-5106

Location: 103E Fisher Hall

Hallie Kleiner

Kleiner, Hallie

Director of Mathematics Center

Division of Physical and Computational Sciences

Email: hlk16@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-5120

Location: 251 Hanley Library

Ronald Mattis

Mattis, Ronald

Director of Engineering Program

Division of Physical and Computational Sciences

Email: rem23@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-7571

Location: 106B Fisher Hall

Francis Mulcahy

Mulcahy, Francis

Director of Chemistry

Division of Physical and Computational Sciences

Email: fishnet@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-7606

Location: 203E Fisher Hall

Tom O'Brien

O'Brien, Tom

Adjunct Petroleum Technology

Division of Physical and Computational Sciences

Email: tobrien@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-0256

Location: 103A Fisher Hall

No Photo

Pedersen, Barbara

Adjunct Instructor of Mathematics

Division of Physical and Computational Sciences

Email: bap1@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-7545

Location: 103A Fisher Hall

Andrea Robbins

Robbins, Andrea

Instructor of Chemistry

Division of Physical and Computational Sciences

Email: amr5@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-0245

Location: 235F Swarts Hall

Daniel Sadowsky

Sadowsky, Daniel

Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Division of Physical and Computational Sciences

Email: sadowsky@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-0982

Location: 211C Swarts Hall

Janet Shade

Shade, Janet

Administrative Assistant

Division of Physical and Computational Sciences

Email: shade@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-7560

Location: 103 Fisher Hall

David Soriano

Soriano, David

Associate Professor of Chemistry

Division of Physical and Computational Sciences

Email: soriano@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-7544

Location: 203H Fisher Hall

No Photo

Ware, David

Adjunct Instructor of Mathematics

Division of Physical and Computational Sciences

Email: drw48@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-7575

Location: 103 Fisher Hall

Hashim Yousif

Yousif, Hashim

Director of Physical Sciences

Division of Physical and Computational Sciences

Email: yousif@pitt.edu

Phone: 814-362-7603

Location: 105C Fisher Hall